We noticed over the weekend that the upcoming Angels & Airwaves We Don’t Need To Whisper acoustic EP was leaked. Now, the 4-song EP is officially available for purchase exclusively on To The Stars… here.

The EP is set to hit other streaming and digital services on August 25th as noted on the To The Stars… site.

You can also pre-order on Amazon here.

Check out the new lyric video for “The Adventure” below.

Track List:

1.  Valkyrie Missile (Acoustic)
2.  Distraction (Acoustic)
3.  Do It For Me Now (Acoustic)
4.  The Adventure (Acoustic)