Beartooth is set to release a deluxe edition of their album Aggressive on May 26th. They’ve announced that the deluxe version will come with a live DVD and will also include some bonus tracks—6 to be exact!

Those 6 bonus tracks will be four live and two acoustic versions of songs from the Aggressive album. The live tracks are from the band’s stop in Columbus, Ohio on November 11th while on their The Aggressive Tour.

Check out the track listings and promotional video below.

Aggressive Deluxe Edition Track List: 
1. “Aggressive”
2. “Hated”
3. “Loser”
4. “Fair Weather Friend”
5. “Burnout”
6. “Sick Of Me”
7. “Censored”
8. “Always Dead”
9. “However You Want It Said”
10. “Find A Way”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “King Of Anything”
13. “Hated (Acoustic)”
14. “Sick Of Me (Acoustic)”
15. “Aggressive (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
16. “Rock Is Dead (Live from BBC Maida Vale)”
17. “Fair Weather Friend (Live in Columbus)”
18. “King Of Anything (Live in Columbus)”

Live DVD Track List:
1. “Burnout”
2. “Aggressive”
3. “Beaten In Lips”
4. “Dead”
5. “Sick Of Me”
6. “Fair Weather Friend”
7. “Hated”
8. “The Lines”
9. “I Have A Problem”
10. “Always Dead”
11. “Rock Is Dead”
12. “In Between”
13. “King Of Anything”
14. “Body Bag”