Hardcore band Bent Life has announced that their new album, Never Asked for Heaven, is set for release on August 5th. Check out the track list below:

Track list:
1. Introduction
2. Lock
3. Thanks for Nothing
4. Hands of Lead
5. Stab Me
6. Cheat Death
7. Kick
8. Painless
9. War
10. Permanence

Advertise with us in 2018!— CONTACT US NOW!