Blink-182‘s Mark Hoppus and Matt Skiba played an acoustic show in Kingston today. Check out some fan footage above and the set list is below.

Set List:

  1. Family Reunion
  2. Rock Show
  3. I Miss You
  4. What’s My Age Again?
  5. Bored to Death
  6. Brohemian Rhapsody
  7. Stay Together For The Kids
  8. Down
  9. All The Small Things
  10. Josie