UPDATE: Reddit users have uncovered more songs to most likely be included on the California deluxe album.

  1. Bottom Of The Ocean
  2. Can’t Get You More Pregnant
  3. Don’t Mean Anything
  4. Good Old Days
  5. Last Train Home
  6. Long Lost Feeling
  7. Misery
  8. Parking Lot
  9. Wildfire
  10. 6/8
  11. Bored To Death (acoustic)
  12. Why Are We So Broken

ORIGINAL: The ASCAP database looks to be confirming that a new Blink-182 song called “Parking Lot” could be on the way.

These songs made the database as well: “Wildfire,” “Good Old Days,” “Don’t Mean Anything,” and “Misery.”

Hopefully we’ll be hearing something soon. Let’s see.