My Chemical Romance has released details about their The Black Parade 10th anniversary re-issue of The Black Parade/Living With Ghosts. Fans are able to pre-order the album on vinyl and CD on the band’s official website.

The re-issue is set for a September 23 release date and will include the original The Black Parade album along with 11 never before heard demos, rarities and songs from album’s recording sessions.

1. The Five of Us Are Dying (rough mix)
2. Kill All Your Friends (live demo)
3. Party At The End Of The World (live demo)
4. Mama (live demo)
5. My Way Home Is Through You (live demo)
6. Not That Kind Of Girl (live demo)
7. House of Wolves, Version 1 (live demo)
8. House of Wolves, Version 2 (live demo)
9. Emily (rough mix)
10. Disenchanted (live demo)
11. All The Angels (live demo)