Every Time I Die has announced a new album titled Low Teens to be released on September 23 via Epitaph. They have also released a new music video for “The Coin Has a Say.” Check out the video above and the track list below:

Track list:
1. Fear And Trembling
2. Glitches
3. C++ (Love Will Get You Killed)
4. Two Summers
5. Awful Lot
6. I Didn’t Want To Join Your Stupid Cult Anyway
7. It Remembers
8. Petal
9. The Coin Has A Say
10. Religion Of Speed
11. Just As Real But Not As Brightly Lit
12. 1977
13. Map Change