If you go to ismaniadoneyet.com, you’ll see that the band has completed their upcoming album MANIA. They also have appeared to have posted the album’s track list.

fall out boy mania track list

Track list:

  1. Young & Menace
  2. Champion
  3. Stay Frosty Royal Milk Tea
  4. Hold Me Tight or Don’t
  5. Last of the Real Ones
  6. Wilson (Expensive Mistakes)
  7. Church
  8. Heavens Gate
  9. Sunshine Riptide (feat. Burna Boy)
  10. Bishops Knife Trick