Fat Wreck Chords are going to release a new compilation. It’s called Mild in the Streets, and will be an all acoustic comp. Five of the tracks are unreleased. As a bonus, it will have a symphonic rendering of NoFX’s The Decline by Baz and His Orchestra. It’s out July 1. See the track list over at PunkNews.org.