Rock band Fatherson have premiered their brand new live video, “Reflection,” via Clash Magazine. Fans can watch it now below, or stream the album version at here. The song is the latest from the band’s forthcoming third full-length album, Sum Of All You Parts, which is set to drop on September 14th and is available for pre-order at

The band recently announced their new album Sum Of All Your Parts with the release of “Making Waves” – a song indicative of what to expect from the next Fatherson LP. According to Ross Leighton (guitar/vocals), the song “defined how the album would sound” as well as being a “heart on your sleeve slacker tune with a tonne of groove.” The single does mark a change of direction for the band – the rousing and anthemic choruses remain but there is a newfound edge best summed up in the stunning video for “Making Waves.”

Sum Of All Your Parts Tracklisting:

  1. The Rain
  2. Making Waves
  3. Gratitude
  4. Nothing To No One
  5. Oh Yes
  6. The Landscape
  7. Ghost
  8. Reflection
  9. Charm School
  10. Building A Wall