Alternative trio Greek Fire have returned amidst a whirlwind of shredding guitars and rocking melodies to shake up your Monday. The band, quiet since 2017’s single “Coming Out Of The Rain,” has released a surprise album titled ORIENTATION. The record features lead single “The Ride,” and Loudwire has an exclusive first look at the brand new music video. Watch it now below.

As if one new record wasn’t enough, Greek Fire has also shared that they will be releasing a second album in early 2019. BROKEN is due out on February 14, 2019. Fans can purchase ORIENTATION and pre-order BROKEN, as well as receive an: instant grat download of another new song “Just A Little Is Enough,” now on PledgeMusic:

ORIENTATION Tracklisting:
1. The Ride
2. One Girl
3. Running Away
4. Diana’s Car
5. Abandon Ship

BROKEN Tracklisting:
1. What’s Left
2. I Do
3. Wait It Out
4. Just A Little Is Enough
5. Coming Out Of The Rain
6. True Colors
7. Across The Sea
8. I Don’t Wanna Leave This Place”
9. If This Is The End (The Sound Of Belief)