It’s Friday which means new albums just dropped! Today we have 7 new albums to celebrate that it’s the 7th day of the 7th month of 2017.

These are our picks:

  • Broken Social Scene — Hug of Thunder
  • Divided Heaven — Pacific Ave
  • HAIM — Something to Tell You
  • Little Barrie — Death Express
  • Melvins — A Walk With Love And Death
  • Modern Chemistry — Everything in Gold
  • Public Service Broadcasting — Progress