Hesitation Wounds are streaming a new song called ”Bleach”. The band consists of Jeremy Bolm (Touché Amoré), Jay Weinberg, (Slipknot, ex-Against Me!), Stephen LaCour (ex-Trap Them) and Neeraj Kane (The Hope Conspiracy).

The song will appear on the upcoming Awake for Everything album and is set to be released this Friday, May 27th. Check out the song below.