The 2017 iHeartRadio Music Festival will kick off on September 22nd running across two days and they just announced the performers. You can take a look at the roster below. iHeartRadio says more performers will be revealed later this summer.

Billboard writes:

The iHeartRadio Music Festival main stage performances will take place in Las Vegas’ T-Mobile Arena and will be hosted by Ryan Seacrest. Both the night and daytime performances will be live streamed by The CW Network on and The CW App. The network will also air a broadcast special of the fest on Oct. 4 and 5 from 8 to 10 p.m. EST/PST.

iHeartRadio Music Festival
When: Friday, September 22nd and Saturday, September 23rd, 2017
Where: T-Mobile Arena

Ticket info here.

The iHeartRadio 2017 roster:

  • The Weeknd
  • Miley Cyrus
  • Harry Styles
  • Coldplay
  • DJ Khaled
  • Chris Stapleton
  • Lorde
  • Kings of Leon
  • Big Sean
  • P!NK
  • Thirty Seconds to Mars
  • Niall Horan
  • David Guetta
  • Thomas Rhett
  • Kesha
  • Migos
  • James Maslow
  • Halsey
  • Flume
  • Little Mix
  • French Montana
  • Niall Horan
  • Bleachers
  • Kelsea Ballerini
  • Judah & The Lion
  • Bebe Rexha
  • Noah Cyrus
  • Hey Violet
  • Cheat Codes
  • All Time Low
  • Khalid
  • Julia Michaels