Jimmy Eat World has released Integrity Blues album details. Check out the track list and album art below. The band’s album will be released on October 21st.

Track Listing

  1. You With Me
  2. Sure and Certain
  3. It Matters
  4. Pretty Grids
  5. Pass The Baby
  6. Get Right
  7. You Are Free
  8. The End Is Beautiful
  9. Through
  10. Integrity Blues
  11. Pol Roger

jimmy eat world integrity blues