Katy Goodman (La Sera) and Greta Morgan (Springtime Carnivore) are set to release a full-length punk covers album titled Take It, It’s Yours. Check out one of the tunes and the track list below. The album will be released on August 26th.

Track list:

  1. “Over The Edge” (Wipers)
  2. “Pay To Cum” (Bad Brains)
  3. “Bastards Of Young” (The Replacements)
  4. “Sex Beat” (The Gun Club)
  5. “Ever Fallen In Love” (Buzzcocks)
  6. “Where Eagles Dare” (The Misfits)
  7. “I Wanna Be Your Dog” (The Stooges)
  8. “In The City” (The Jam)
  9. “Dreaming” (Blondie)
  10. “Rebel Yell” (Billy Idol)