Possibly one of the biggest music festival announcements that thousands wait for each year, the Lollapalooza 2017 lineup is finally revealed. Lollapalooza is a 4-day music festival running from August 3 to August 6. The festival will be held in Grant Park, Chicago.

4-Day General Admission tickets are already sold out, but 1-Day tickets will be available for sale later this morning at 10am CT at the official Lollapalooza website.

Headliners include Muse, Lorde, Cage The Elephant, Wiz Khalifa, The Killers, Blink-182, DJ Snake, Run The Jewels, Chance The Rapper, The XX, Alt-J, The Head And The Heart, Arcade Fire, Justice, Big Sean, The Shins, and Zeds Dead. See below for the entire lineup announcement.