Lower Than Atlantis have released a 360° music video for their song “Dumb.” They also announced a new album will be released on February 3rd. The album will be titled Safe In Sound.

Track list:
1. Had Enough
2. Dumb
3. Long Time Coming
4. Boomerang
5. Work For It
6. Could Be Worse
7. I Would
8. Money
9. I Don’t Want To Be Here Anymore
10. A Night To Forget

lower than atlantis