Simple Creatures, the side project from blink-182’s Mark Hoppus and All Time Low’s Alex Gaskarth, has dropped another new song called “Strange Love” which is the title track off the duo’s just announced upcoming EP. Check out below. The EP is set to be released on March 29th.

Strange Love Tracklist:
01. Drug
02. Strange Love
03. How to Live
04. Adrenaline
05. Ether
06. Lucy