Memphis May Fire have released a new song called “Carry On.” They’ve also announce a new album titled This Light I Hold, will be released on October 28th on Rise Records. Check out the lyric video above and the track list below.

memphis may fire this light i hold

Track list:
1. Out Of It
2. Carry On
3. Wanting More
4. Sever The Ties
5. The Enemy
6. This Light I Hold (feat. Jacoby Shaddix)
7. That’s Just Life
8. Letting Go
9. The Antidote
10. Better Things
11. Not Over Yet (feat. Larry Soliman)
12. Unashamed
13. Live It Well