MEST frontman Tony Lovato has released an acoustic version of the band’s song “Paradise.” The song is off the forthcoming record, Broken Down II which is out November 3rd. The fan-funded project features Lovato performing new versions of fan favorites from the MEST catalog.

You can see the track list below.

broken down mest

Track List:
1. Say So Long
2. Paradise (122nd Highland St.)
3. It’s Over
4. Burning Bridges
5. Until I Met You
6. Chelsea
7. 3’z My Lucky Number
8. Another Day
9. M.D.M.A.
10. This Time
11. Opinions
12. Can’t Take This