Listen to the first audio release of My Chemical Romance’s “Every Snowflake Is Different (Just Like You)” below. The song was released on a compilation from children’s television show Yo Gabba Gabba titled Fantastic Voyages and Yo Gabba Gabba! Hey!. The compilation also features Weezer, Jimmy Eat World, Taking Back Sunday and The Aquabats!.

You can listen to the tracks below.