Paramore has finally released their new single “Hard Times” and a video to go along with it. Check it out and let us know your thoughts!

The song will be featured on Paramore’s upcoming album After Laughter, which will be released on May 12th via Fueled By Ramen. You can check out the album art and track list below.

paramore after laughter

Track List:
1. Hard Times
2. Rose-Colored Boy
3. Told You So
4. Forgiveness
5. Fake Happy
6. 26
7. Pool
8. Grudges
9. Caught In The Middle
10. Idle Worship
11. No Friend
12. Tell Me How