Green Day just dropped a new single called “Bang Bang” today. They’ve also announced that a new 12-track album, Revolution Radio, will be released on October 7th via Reprise Records. Check out the track list below.

Track list:

1. Somewhere Now
2. Bang Bang
3. Revolution Radio
4. Say Goodbye
5. Outlaws
6. Bouncing Off The Wall
7. Still Breathing
8. Youngblood
9. Too Dumb To Die
10. Troubled Times
11. Forever Now
12. Ordinary World

Green Day plan on releasing tour dates soon.