Set It Off have released a music video for “Something New.” It’s the first single off the newly announced upcoming album, Upside Down, which will be released on October 7th on Equal Vision Records. Check out the track list below.

Track list:

  1. Something New
  2. Uncontainable
  3. Life Afraid
  4. Upside Down
  5. Want
  6. Diamond Girl
  7. Tug Of War
  8. Admit It
  9. Hypnotized
  10. Never Know
  11. Crutch
  12. Me Without Us