Simple Plan has announced a 15th anniversary edition of their 2002 album No Pads, No Helmets… Just Balls in conjunction with the start of the Australian leg of their 15th Anniversary Tour.

This edition will include all new album artwork, the entire original track listing, and seven additional songs, including 2017 live versions of “Addicted” and “Perfect”.

Other new songs include:
“One by One”
“Happy Together”
“Perfect (Acoustic Version)”

The album will be released April 6, 2018 and is available for pre-order on all music platforms.