Sleep On It has released a new music video for their song “Distant.” The song will be featured on the band’s newly announce debut album titled Overexposed. The new album will be released on November 3rd via Rude Records/Equal Vision. Check out “Distant” below.

Here’s the cover art:

sleep on it overexposed

And here’s the track list.

Overexposed Track Listing

1. A New Way Home
2. Window
3. Distant
4. Hope
5. Always Crashing The Same Car
6. Photobooth
7. What We Stay Alive For
8. Fireworks (ft. State Champs’ Derek DiScanio)
9. Leave The Light On
10. A Brighter Shade Of Blue
11. Overexposed
12. Autumn