Stone Temple Pilots has announced new self-titled album that will be released on March 16th. The band also dropped a new song called “Roll Me Under”. You can check it out below.

01. Middle of Nowhere
02. Guilty
03. Meadow
04. Just a Little Lie
05. Six Eight
06. Thought She’d Be Mine
07. Roll Me Under
08. Never Enough
09. The Art of Letting Go
10. Finest Hour
11. Good Shoes
12. Red & Blues