New Found Glory (NFG) is arguably one of the most influential pop-punk bands in the genre’s history. On April 29th, 2018, they released their second EP, Tip of the Iceberg, through Bridge Nine Records.

The EP is a split with International Superheros Of Hardcore. The first three tracks are New Found Glory originals, while the next two are covers of “No Reason Why” by Gorilla Biscuits and “Here We Go” by Shelter.

The track “Dig My Own Grave”  was the first song to have a music video.

This EP was released in NFG’s decrease in adoration, after From the Screen to Your Stereo and From the Screen to Your Stereo Part II, released through Drive Thru Records. The whole record is 11 cover tracks from movies. The only single released off of it was a cover of Sixpence None The Richer’s “Kiss Me,” which was NFG’s last charting single.

What’s your favorite track off Tip Of The Iceberg? Let us know!