The Movielife has announced that their new album Cities in Search of a Heart will be released on September 22nd. You can check out the track list below.

the movielife

Track List:

  1. Sky Mask
  2. Mercy is Asleep at the Wheel
  3. Ghosts in Photographs
  4. Sister Saint Monica
  5. Pour Two Glasses
  6. Lake Superior
  7. Laugh Ourselves to Death
  8. Blood Moon
  9. You’re the Cure
  10. Hearts