The Story So Far has announced a new album called Proper Dose due out on September 21st via Pure Noise Records. Pre-orders are now up here.

Proper Dose track list:

1. “Proper Dose”
2. “Keep This Up”
3. “Out of It”
4. “Take Me As You Please”
5. “Let It Go”
6. “Upside Down”
7. “If I Fall”
8. “Need To Know”
9. “Line”
10. “Growing on You”
11. “Light Year”