This Wild Life has announced that their new album Petaluma will be released on June 22nd via Epitah Records. They also have released a new music video for new single “Westside”. Check it out below.

Petaluma tracklist:
01. Figure It Out
02.  Headfirst
03.  Catie Rae
04.  Positively Negative
05. Westside
06.  Hold You Here
07. Come Back Down
08. College Kids
09.  Never Believe
10. No Need For Novocaine