On August 3rd, Trophy Eyes released their third full length album titled The American Dream.

After releasing 3 singles that skyrocketed in popularity, this 12 track album includes songs such as “You Can Count on Me” and “Friday Forever”.

Track list:

  1. Autumn
  2. Something Bigger Than This
  3. Friday Forever
  4.  More Like You
  5. A Cotton Candy Sky
  6. You Can Count On Me
  7.  Broken
  8. Tip Toe
  9. Lavender Bay
  10. Miming In The Choir
  11. A Symphony of Crickets
  12. I Can Feel It Calling