Waterparks have announced that their debut album, Double Dare, will be released on November 4th via Equal Vision Records. They’ve also released a new song called “Stupid For You.” Check it out above!

waterparks double dare

Double Dare Track List:
1. Hawaii (Stay Awake)
2. Gloom Boys
3. Stupid For You
4. Royal
5. Take Her to the Moon
6. Made in America
7. Dizzy
8. Powerless
9. Little Violence
10. 21 Questions
11. It Follows
12. Plum Island
13. I’ll Always Be Around