With Confidence has released a new video for new song “That’s Something.” Check it out below.

The song is off their upcoming album Love and Loathing out August 10th!

with confidence
Love and Loathing Track List
1. That Something
2. Sing To Me
3. Moving Boxes
4. The Turnaround
5. Jaded
6. Better
7. Spinning
8. Bruise
9. Pâquerette (Without Me)
10. Icarus
11. Dopamine
12. Tails